Sony NEX-VG10 – first hands on and test footage

Sony NEX-VG10 – first hands on and test footage

One thought on “Sony NEX-VG10 – first hands on and test footage

  1. magdy ibrahim 3 hours ago Delete / Edit
    Hi
    I need to know the difference between Sony NEX VG10 and Canon EOS 5D Mark II ?
    I am in the process of buying a new one and I don’t want to buy the wrong one… can you give me full details on which is better to buy??? I want to get one for professional use.
    i’ll use it for corporate video and documentary..
    which one is the best ?

Leave a Reply

