Power your whole rig from one V-mount. All voltages plus HDMI spillter, USB & charger.

This is insane!
Power everything and the kitchen sink from one v-mount.
Finlay THE solution for all my power needs on one rig.

V-mount plate, 2 x 12V outlet, 7,2 volt outlet, 5V outlet, HDMI splitter, 5Volt USB, 4 spiral cables, and a build in charger.

Everything on a 15mm railmount, for lo and behold: 163 Euros (about $230)

http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=220807298879&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT

Just ordered one, I let you guys know, when it is here.

UPDATE:
Package from China arrived within just 12 days (Wow!)

Verdict: The build quality is much better than the typical China gear – very professional.
Everything works as advertised – all the voltages are there within specs, splitter works great.
I´m pretty happy with it, since it serves all my power needs with just one device.
In fact.I´m so happy with it, that I gonna order a second one for my other rig.

Frank

6 thoughts on “Power your whole rig from one V-mount. All voltages plus HDMI spillter, USB & charger.

Add yours

  1. UPDATE:
    Package from China arrived within just 12 days (Wow!)

    Verdict: The build quality is much better than the typical China gear – very professional.
    Everything works as advertised – all the voltages are there within specs, splitter works great.
    I´m pretty happy with it, since it serves all my power needs with just one device.
    In fact.I´m so happy with it, that I gonna order a second one for my other rig.

    Frank

  2. Hi Frank, this looks very promising. I’m hoping to order an fs100 shortly but was struggling. To find a workable solution to needing to plug in both an effect and a separate recorder. Have you used the splitter in this configuration? When I tried using an effect looping through a nanoflash on an f3, there was noticeable video latency, so when you panned it was difficult to stop in the right place – have you noticed anything like this?
    THANKS!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑